Wendell Park Primary School

Cobbold Road, London W12 9LB

020 8743 1372

In 2017, Wendell Park achieved results above the national average for Reading, Writing and Mathematics for both children reaching their age related expectation and children working above their age.

  1. News
  2. School News
  3. School tours for prospective parents and applying for a place in Reception 2019

School tours for prospective parents and applying for a place in Reception 2019

14 September 2018 (by Elena Hough (admin))

Please see our Admissions page for more information

Mrs Hough will be welcoming prospective parents for school tours on the following dates:

Friday 28th September 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Friday 12th October 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Friday 2nd November 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Monday 12th November 2018 (2pm to 3pm)

Friday 16th November 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Friday 30th November 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Friday 7th December 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Wednesday 12th December 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Friday 14th December 2018 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Friday 11th January 2019 (9:30am to 10:30am)

Please call the School Office on 020 8743 1372 to book a place on one of these tours. 

Please remember that the deadline for applications is 15th January 2019