Wendell Park Primary School

Welcome to our school

Cobbold Road, London, W12 9LB

020 8743 1372

admin@wendellpark.lbhf.sch.uk

 

Diary & Term Dates

We try our best to keep you all informed of any date changes we have to make.

We add these to the weekly newsletters and link all of the newsletters to the website.

Latest School, Term Dates, Friends PTA, Nursery, Reception, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Governors Events

Governors Resources Committee and Special Budget Approval11May2021

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Parents' Evening (via Zoom)26May2021

3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Summer term 1 ends27May2021

Parents' Evening (via Zoom)27May2021

3:45 pm - 7:00 pm

School closed - INSET Day28May2021

HALF TERM31May2021

Summer term 2 starts for all pupils07Jun2021

Governors CASC Committee08Jun2021

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

'Big Me' event (further information to follow)11Jun2021

Further information to follow

Full Governing Board Meeting15Jul2021

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Year 6 Leavers Performance (time to be confirmed)22Jul2021

12:00 am - 1:00 am

Summer term 2 ends23Jul2021

UK Parliament Week01Nov2021

Calendars page(s): School >> Term Dates >> Friends PTA >> Nursery >> Reception >> Year 1 >> Year 2 >> Year 3 >> Year 4 >> Year 5 >> Year 6 >> Governors >>

*Dates with an asterisks are for those year group parents/carers to attend

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Staff INSET day SCHOOL CLOSED Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Autumn 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • Staff INSET day SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
  • Autumn 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020 

Christmas Break: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Staff INSET SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 4th January 2021
  • Spring 1: Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
  • Spring 2: Monday 22nd February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter Break: Thursday 1st April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

  • Staff INSET SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 19th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 SCHOOL CLOSED
  • Summer 1: Tuesday 20th April 2021 - Thursday 27th May 2021
  • Staff INSET SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 28th May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
  • Summer 2: Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Please click here for the 2021/2022 term dates.

Annual Calendar

Colour codes -  School/Term    Class events    Sports events     Trips     Class assemblies    Special Events    Friends PTA    Staff dates    Governors